

## Program Directors Focus Group 2024-2025

Last Name	First Name	Degree	Sponsor/Region	Sponsor Type	State
			West		
Carlson	Jamie	BS	Great Basin College	University/College	NV
Van Elgort	Michael	MS	South Bay Regional Public Safety Consortium	Consortium	CA
Young	Ryan	BS	Pima Medical Institute	Vocational College	NV
			Western Plains		
Bruning	Sandy	MHA	Casper College	Community College	WY
Larmer	Nicholas	BS	Barton County Community College	Community College	KS
Peterson	Teri	DNP	Western Iowa Tech Community College	Community College	IA
Rodenborg	Carol	BSN	Northeast Community College	Community College	NE
Thurston	Megan	BA	Central Jackson County Fire Protection District	Fire Department	MO
			Great Lakes		
Alexander	Kristopher	BS	Columbus State Community College	Community College	ОН
Cole	Jennifer	MS	Ivy Tech Community College	Community College	IN
Hales	Wade	BS	Parkland College	Community College	IL
Solomon	Daniel	BS	Lakeland Community College	Community College	OH
			East		
Bates	Kyle	MS	University of Maryland Baltimore County	University/College	MD
Gagnon	Andrew	MSN	Northern Maine Community College	Community College	ME
LaDuke	Joshua	MA	University of Vermont Health Network	Hospital	NY
Princi	Rudolph	MA	Stony Brook University	University/College	NY
			South		
Bryant	David	MS	Northeast State Community College	Community College	TN
Grimsley	Samantha	BA	Weatherford College	Community College	TX
Kirkland	Michael	MS	North Florida College	Community College	FL
Larsen	James	BS	Mitchell Community College	Community College	NC
Smith	Juddson	MBA	Axon Education Consortium	Consortium	TX
Sullivan	David	PhD	Pasco Hernando State College	Community College	FL
Ward	William	MPA	Jefferson State Community College	Community College	AL
Woodruff	Thomas	BS	Emergency Education Coalition	Consortium	GA