

Program Directors Focus Group

2025-2026

Last Name	First Name	Degree	Sponsor/Region	Sponsor Type	State
West					
Blackstone	Eileen	MBA	Mesa Fire and Medical Department	Fire Department	AZ
Griffiths	Charles	BS	Chandler Fire Department	Fire Department	AZ
Western Plains					
Jones	Larry	BS	Laramie County Community College	Community College	WY
May	Joe	MEd	IHM Academy of EMS	Consortium	МО
Great Lakes					
Arnold	Joseph	BS	Cincinnati Fire Department	Fire Department	ОН
Ballard	Jasmine	BS	Lake Land College	Community College	IL
Molden	Melissa	BS	Hocking College	Community College	ОН
Pearson	Andrew	BA	Hennepin Healthcare	Hospital	MN
Yost	Dan	BS	West Shore Community College	Community College	MI
East Control of the C					
Chandler	Emily	BS	NCTI	Consortium	MA
Goulet	Kyle	MEd	Middlesex Health	Hospital	CT
Koplovsky	Aiden	MBA	Eastern Maine Community College	Community College	ME
Murray	Andrea	MS	County College of Morris	Community College	NJ
Wilcox	Brian	BA	UPMC Chautauqua at WCA	Hospital	NY
Witmer	Beverly	EdS	Anne Arundel Community College	Community College	MD
South					
Birkhead	Todd	MEd	Arkansas University College	University/College	AR
Cox	Greg	BS	Collin County Community College	Community College	TX
Greer	Joseph	BA	Central Virginia Community College	Community College	VA
Moorehouse	Ken	BA	Daytona State College	University/College	FL
Nagel	Thomas	BSN	Central Piedmont/Carolinas Medical Center	Consortium	NC
			Consortium		
Nix	Ryan	BS	Tri-County Technical College	Community College	SC
Schilling	Roger	MEd	Cherokee Nation EMS	EMS Agency	OK
Scott	Chad	MBA	Jefferson Community and Technical College	Community College	KY
Wilson	Steven	MBA	Durham Technical Community College	Community College	NC